News

Watch Live with CuteCircuit on Instagram every Friday at 4pm BST, 5pm CET, 11am EST, 8am PST. Live from CuteCircuit's London HQ our co-founders Francesca and Ryan talk about the design process, manufacturing techniques, inspiring innovations and materials from different fields, and behind the scenes...

Thank you to everyone who voted for the SoundShirt! The SoundShirt is the winner of the AWE XR Auggie Award 2020 for Biggest Societal Impact. A special thank you goes to the musicians, gamers, mobile providers and partners, that helped bring the SoundShirt experience to...

The SoundShirt has been shortlisted in the AWE XR Auggie Awards Best Societal Impact category. Vote for the SoundShirt here: AUGGIE AWARDS - SOUNDSHIRT Voting ends on May 8th 2020, thank you! ...

BBC See Hear (series 40 - ep 1) Vilma Jackson @vcrj90_productionsfrom BBC See Hear visits CuteCircuit to test the SoundShirt, watch it today on the @bbciplayer and see how Vilma and Chris @cfofficial put it to the test in an intense hip-hop dance class β€οΈπŸ’ƒπŸ©°πŸ˜Š #deaf #dance #inclusive #immersive πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§  #hiphop  πŸ™Œ  #cutecircuit...

THE FUTURE IS SOUND > 3.3.20 Tickets @ http://futuresound.io Speaking on immersive sound at the Future is Sound Conference in London. Featuring a live demo with SoundShirts for the audience! #FutureSound20 ...

Dardust plays SoundShirt. Italian artist Dardust launched his S.A.D album with a SoundShirt concert. A pianist and composer, Dardust also composed the SoundShirt actuation parameters to perfectly convey the feelings of his album’s theme so that the audience could experience his deepest emotions. #soundshirt #wearabletech #dardust...

Ooredoo has partnered with CuteCircuit to make this National Day unforgettable. Watch how the power of the new 5G network is used to help the hearing impaired feel the Qatari National Anthem for the very first time in the middle of a garden in the...

Couldn’t wait to share this holiday gift with you all! Thanks to @lincoln πŸ’–πŸ˜ŠπŸŽβ­οΈπŸ™Œ β€˜The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched - they must be felt with the heart.’ (Helen Keller). What you can hear, Noah can now feel....

CuteCircuit visits Doha for the International Disability & Development Conference. The conference in accordance with the 2030 Sustainable Development Goals aims to bring forth empowerment, education, employment, and accessibility for all. Her Highness Sheikha Moza bint Nasser visited the SoundShirt at the Ooredoo exhibition space...

Francesca will be speaking at the Define Fashion-Tech Day in Milan organised by Milan Polytechnic University and the Define Network. ...

Loading new posts...
No more posts